Crypto, Facebook, and Sprint -- oh my!

in #censorship7 years ago

Well, well, well, two days of memories were jammed together on Facebook as I attempted to get practical matters organized. I have a cell phone now, on my daughter's plan. Sprint does not provide a manual for this Samsung model, or any other I imagine, but Boost Mobile does, and has it posted on line, all 277 pages. Just as well. her opinion is that any normally intelligent modern person can operate a smart phone without instruction, but I am evidently unintelligent or unmodern. I did find out by myself that when you get YouTube on the cell you can broadcast it into the living room TV. I wouldn't have thought that, and suspect it might be undocumented. First thing I downloaded was the Mycelium wallet, and now I must find a deli with a machine to put something in it, especially since today Substratum is finally traded on the Binance exchange, and has nowhere to go but up, and with very little to put into it, the sooner I do so the better. If nothing else I shall have done my bit (or fraction thereof) for the future of the Internet besides my advocacy. I attempted to post the foregoing on FB, but was prevented.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49