You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE: Google to block all anti-cancer, “anti-vax” and anti-GMO websites at the browser level as tech giant goes all-in with pharma drug cartels

in #censorship5 years ago

Mike Adams put me on your show. I'm the #1 Breakthrough CleanEnergy Innovator in World history with 3,016 all new CleanEnergy & Energy related technologies including 20+ for Hot Fusion Scam reactors to at least make them more energy efficient. (just made as was checking out what absolute fraud this is) I know my way around The Great Fusion Scam boxes like Iter Tokamak, "stellarfkingwasteofmoneyrator" etc.

You are doing a great job but I can definitely help you out to bring in some more technical information for this. I also have a new 110 page ppt on this egregious Megacon & might even make it into a book, will certainly podcast it in upcoming weeks.

Get me on the show. A call in is fine. telegram @alphaomegaenergy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36