You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Bloom is the person who has been flagging all my content - anti free speech

in #censorship6 years ago

@justtryme90 ... I think you are missing the point here. You can try and target me if you like but it will be futile, as I am powering down and leaving steemit. Also, I'm not actually targetting you at all, your opinions and posts are indifferent to me. your post was flagged because it was resteemed by Bloom... not because it was yours. I have a fairly big youtube following and I intend to get help in mitigating the efforts of Bloom and his JIDF cult. This actually is nothing to do with you. However I do recommend you ask him not to resteem your posts anymore. all the best, adios! I'm off to somewhere that promotes free speech

Sort:  

I'm not going to ask anyone to not do anything. He can do what he wants. Just like you can go away. Steemit will be a better place with out you going around flagging people who have nothing to do with your beef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57