153net and bitchute here i come... goodbye YouTube!

in #censorship6 years ago

Today ive decided that I have had enough of the censorship occurring on the YouTube platform. I'm on my second strike and am curently having to use a backup channel. Despite my almost 5 years of loyalty to YouTube, they are being anything but loyal back. From demonetization, to outright censorship of videos is only a fraction of the problem. It seems JewTube is skewing numbers, hiding my videos from search results and actually unsubscribing people from my channel. It really is a waste of time and I no longer wish to feed the Jewish propaganda beast that is YouTube. I will keep the channel there - until its removed - but i will be less inclined to use it.
jewtube.jpg
So today I would like to announce that I will be backing up all my videos to Bitchute, 153news and d-tube, at least here i will not experience censorship and false statistics like I have been on YouTube. I can also use these new sites to better embed my videos and will be sharing these links out instead. While YouTube is mainstream, I will still keep videos here but I will no longer be sharing out their links or promoting their propaganda platform.

153net profile - https://153news.net/view_channel.php?user=activist-news

Bitchute profile - https://www.bitchute.com/profile/Q0UO5FjV5Csi/

here is my first video to 153net
https://153news.net/watch_video.php?v=8B1W4MY4858S

Sort:  

Use and view YouTube only as a video hosting tool. Nothing more. Use other platforms for community building and monetization purposes.

My favorite stories are 153net and bitche here i come ... goodbye YouTube!

You do not have any security at any time to shut down your channel, even if your channel has no errors. This has happened to me. Channels have been deleted and no errors have been made.
YouTube is not safe

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi mate. this will eventually be a good thing. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94