You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cemetery Photo Challenge

If I recall it was a natural gas explosion that blew up the building an killed the girls. Natchez was an interesting place to visit. I will do another post on that cemetery. It was incredibly interesting....I learned much more after I got home and read about it online!

Sort:  

I hope they didn't suffer. Poor things.

I found some photos I took a few years ago....I'd forgotten about them. Cemeteries....I didn't remember until I saw them. I'll have to get my act together and share. Your angel reminded me of one as well....don't know where it is, but I'll find it.

I love when I see a photo and it reminds me of one I have....somewhere! Will be glad to see your cemetery photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67