You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cemetery Photo Challenge hosted by @melinda010100

in #cemeteryphotos6 years ago

Thank you, dear Melinda...I am taking few days off...George's brother died suddenly on Monday...I am assisting the family with arrangements as I am the only person who can translate to Polish - he died in UK...sad times...but the weather picked up now...we even went to the Lake Erie on Monday...first time on the boat since the Winter...the water was so calm...but dirty..plus 20c...but when we got back...we got the bad news....anyway....life goes on...life is precious...keep smiling...and b happy! @melinda010100

Sort:  

Oh, Jolanta, I am so sorry. Sudden deaths are hard, but then every death is hard. Good that you can help, they are all lucky to have you. The weather here is improving, too, but today there are tree cutters working next door at the neighbors taking down two huge old dead trees and it is so noisy I can hardly hear myself think! Even the birds and the chipmunks are in hiding! Boat weather is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53