Sort:  

Very rude. Not a good way to make friends and influence people, that's for sure. You probably didn't even upvote @melinda010100!!

You can change this by removing your vote and giving it to her. That would be a show of good manners and conscience.

How did you guess, @countrygirl? No upvotes from @artakan

looked at his account and he only votes for himself. He's got a nice thing going for himself. Not a community person at all. If I could I would flag him and take his SBD away. I did report him to steemcleaners. Don't know if they do anything about this kind of thing.

I saw another guy on a friend's post doing the same thing. It is such bad manners to do this. I've had the same kind of thing by an orca. Shocked. He's not even new.

Please do not post comments on my posts for the sole purpose of upvoting yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42