You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Mt. Calvary [PHOTO BLOG]

in #cemetery7 years ago

Very nice visit to the cemetary, enjoyed the photos. I wonder if there is significance to the cross, or if it was the way to make it fit. Doubt that is the reason. Sure someone knows out there. Love the reference to my favorite movie of all time as well. Laugh a minute humor. Thanks for sharing your day out.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and enjoying the view! Everyone's "dying to get in!" HAHA!

( : !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is your favorite movie "Sweeney Todd?"

That comment was a bit abstruse. No...Napoleon Dynamite. With the Pedro poster there. I can watch that movie over and over, and it still cracks me up. Wonder what THAT says about me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44