MYSELF

in #cement3 years ago

Abdulai Abdul Rafik is my name, I was born in the brong ahofo region and was raised in northern region Tamale.
Started my basic school at Nahada Islamic and move to Zogbeli primary school to start my class one from there.
I was a fan of poems and I was popular in the school due to my experience in representing the school in poems competitions in our school and against other schools in our zone as far as poems competition was concern.
I was also the school football team and participated in a lot of football matches.
I also represented the school on 6th March for two consecutive years in 6th March annual celebration.
I was elected as the Senior Prefect at Zogbeli primary school in the year 2012 and later on moved to Zogbeli Junior high school which was popularly known as Nobiscora and I was also elected as the General prefect of the school .
Not forgetting I was once again in the school football team and again represented the school in a 6th March annual celebration again. I was also recognized in my first year due to to my poetry recitation abilities.
I wrote my junior high school final exams (BECE) and had admission to Northern school of business to study business course there.
I later found myself in the school sports team because football is my favorite and I was part of the soccer team and we went for a lot of tournament’s in the region.
Due to my experience and knowledge in poem recitation I join the drama club and debating club in the school and was later voted as the president of drama club in the year 2018.
I completed high school in the same year.
I sat in the house for a year and worked under someone to operate as a mobile money agent and later on quite and worked under someone again as a NEDCO power sales attendant for few months.
After raising the money I needed I applied to study computer science at Tamale Technical University and was granted the admission in the year 2019.
I began working towards my goals to be a young software engineer and went for attachment at Zuma publications in Accra during our second term vacation for 3 months and now am in level 200 in school.
Everything is going well as planned.
Right now am schooling and am into crypto trading and am also a cement store keeper

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53