Hand Drawn and Painted Celtic Art

in #celtic6 years ago

acrylic-art-proverbs-31-spindle-and-distaff-virtuous-woman-dirndl.jpg

I recently optimized my Celtic Art page for SEO. Many aspects of the page including text, keywords, captions, site maps and alt text weren't prepared properly when I first launched the page years ago. I'll see how if there is any increase in traffic now that it is properly formatted. Here is the link:

https://guyradcliffe.com/celtic-art/

Although I specialize in wildlife art now, I still keep the page and the art in case there is any interest. All of the artwork including the borders were drawn and painted by hand. My Steemit account is still new but I'll be uploading all of my painting and ink drawing videos to D.tube as time permits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61