I'm bored with you stalking me "MOM"

in #cellphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

My youngest daughter is always trying to catch Jax doing funny things. Sometimes the expressions you get from them speaks for itself.
IMG_3944.JPG
IMG_3942.JPG
IMG_3940.JPG
Then he comes a little too close that he's right up in her face. Begging for his treats. hahaha
IMG_3930.JPG
![IMG_3562.JPG](

IMG_3563.JPG
I had just set some clothes on my lazy boy to fold when he pulled a bag of green grapes and started making noises by chewing on the bag. He doesn't eat bag or grapes but loves the noise the bag makes.

What a ham! I hope this made you smile as it always does for me.

Sort:  

Tongue licking nose priceless.

Yes it's one of my favorite photos of Jax. I wish I was fast enough to catch him yesterday when he go his head caught in a soda box. It was so cute and had me rolling on the floor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66