Cell Phone Photography

in #cellphone117 years ago

I haven't always been fond of Cell phones. Some may say the New Zealand is living with the dark ages as far as cell phones are concerned. Yet people have died using cell phones while driving. So I don't answer my cell phone when I am driving.

Sorry to say this but I am sad to say that others pick up when people when they are careless with cell phones.

A traffic accident caused by cell phones causes others distress as well as the person who has the accident. The people who have to clean up afterwards. It's not pretty. A real life horror show.

So you have a smart cell phone. Use it wisely, don't walk with earplugs in on the road. You could be mugged or struck down by a train crossing a rail way line. That is completely avoidable.

Anyway. This just put me off completely using them except when I really need them, emergency calls or text messages.

Now on walks I've captured pictures with my samsung cell phone. It's not the latest.

20171005_074945.jpg
This was taken by me with my cell phone in Auckland.
fullsizeoutput_4bb3.jpeg
The second is a rainbow on a local street.
Rainbows are a mixture of rain and sunshine shining in the right direction on the raindrops.
Rainbows are also a symbol of hope

Make the most of what you have and learn to be content if you can't afford what others have. Contentment is great gain.

Sort:  

amazing picture

Congratulations @ironpapilion5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73