You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Cryptocurrency on $10 Cellphone

in #cellphone8 years ago

That is very clever of you, I like doing things as cheaply as possible even if I don't have too. My husband and I make a game of being cheap, but not so cheap we end up costing ourselves money. Which eventually happens to a lot of cheapskates. Looks like you avoided the pitfalls!

Sort:  

Hehe, I love being cheap too but understand going too cheap costs money! Might have to blog some money saving tips :)

My first employer after my degree was a lawyer, we fought like husband and wife. He was too cheap and cost himself a lot of money trying to save money. Great guy but not very practical ...hahaha I took care of his office systems, filing in court, building document templates, and caring for clients.

Yeah, too cheap costs you in the long run. The trick is to get the right balance between quality, necessity, and low price. It can be a fine art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36