You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Cryptocurrency on $10 Cellphone

in #cellphone7 years ago

I've read all the articles telling me how worthless mining with Android was. Well after a few months , I made a few thousand bytecoin, turned it into NAV coin and now I've made 20 dollars. I noticed a few months ago that because bytecoin went up in price it became harder to mine. So I took a break for a while and now I think I'm going to go back at it again. I'm running to Android boxes with octo cores, 1 Android box that might be dual core. And my phone which is about 20 Mega hash... Same as the other boxes.

Sort:  

I think you've answered my question. Just to be clear, you feel that mining from my cell phone is worth the effort?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48