My first cello

in #cello6 years ago

I decided to share this story because it brings me really good memories. It was the first Cello that I had.

I was 12 and my parents made a great effort to buy me that one. Before I got it, I could study only for 1 or 2 hours a day with the cello of the school of music, where I learned. The photos are really old but they mean a lot to me.

At this time I could study at home, which was a noticeable benefit. Beyond that point, I became the family musician and had to entertain others in every family party. I loved it but it wasn't easy and my parents didn't understand that.

The instrument is like another part of the body of a musician and you know it really well. That's the secret of the exceptional players, I hope to write in the future something about my favorite cellist.

for the reading. If you enjoyed it, upvote. I am waiting for your comments.

Sort:  

The first instrument that you own will really leave memories even if you're not using it anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99