Virgil Vaduva: Founder of Cell 411, Alternative to 911 and Law Enforcement

in #cell4118 years ago

  Please enjoy my recent conversation with Virgil Vaduva. Herein we discussed how he became a Voluntaryist, Romania has one of the fastest Internet connections in the world, his history in Communist Romania, Dallas TV series, Free Talk Live, Murray Rothbard, Larken Rose, irrelevant assertions, making the State obsolete, Statism is rooted in fear, what is Cell 411, live streaming feature, using the Waze app, corrupt Mexican law enforcement, demand in Mozambique, live an Agorist lifestyle, Stockholm Syndrome, the power of indoctrination and more!   

“Seize the night!”   
"Every society honors its live conformists and its dead troublemakers." - Mignon McLaughlin  

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon or PayPal. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54