You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community, Curation and Creative Freedom with José

in #celfmagazine6 years ago

José has showed to all the people in Steemit that he's not only an amazing entrepreneur, he's also a really beautiful human being with a lovely purpose to help others, I truly believe in his work and I'm going to do all that I can to support him and every person that has the same helping thoughs to make this world a better place, thank you so much for the support @sndbox and @joedukeg you're awesome!

Sort:  

Juangui! Thanks, dude. I really appreciate your kind words, you are the type of person that motivates me to keep leading my project, I'm glad to know you and I'll be honored to work with you on future projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67