You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community, Curation and Creative Freedom with José

in #celfmagazine6 years ago (edited)

I personally think CELF is one of the few serious projects that create a real engagement with the community, they have used the tools that Steem can provide to us as members of a community and content creators wisely good, and what is curated by them is cleverly selected. CELF has made a lot in so little time and that's a thing only good leaders can make, and once I started talking with José I just confirmed he was a real one, palpable! hahah I only have to congratulate you for the good job you have done so far and tell you I'm pretty sure you will achieve those goals and make a good future in here with that vision just real artists have!

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

thanks, I really appreciate your opinion, about me and my project, and I'm glad to count on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40