2nd Place Win in @celfmagazine & @sndbox Writing Competition - Inspiration Behind the Story

in #celfchallenge6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

That's FANTASTIC!!! Congrats! Well deserved!

Thank you @jaynie. I was so happy when I found out + it was my birthday (great steemit present) so I went out and celebrated a little too much, hence my late response to all of my steemit comments. The most epic of hangovers is over now though ;-)

Congratulations on your success! I am rooting for you to get 1st place next time. How about that sense of accomplishment that you feel? Happy for you my friend and keep up the good work.

Thanks @sandflea. Yes, it did feel very good to be recognized for my fiction writing. Thanks for checking out my blog :-)

Congratulations and thank you for participating!


Your post has been upvoted by CELF. A curation project for art, literature, and music, and it will be nominated to receive larger upvotes. We invite you to our discord server: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF

You can support us by following our curation trail, following our fan base or by delegating us Steem power

Remember to leave at least 50 Steem Power on your account.

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 2000SP, 4000SP.



Thanks @celfmagazine for the opportunity to participate in such a great competition. I was very pleased to place in the top three. Love what you're doing curating creative/artistic content. Keep up the good work :-)

Hi @raj808, congratulations and thank you for participating in the CELF Writing Challenge!

Thanks @sndbox. I'm both honored and extremely pleased to have placed 2nd among the winners of a competition with so many strong writers. Thank you for the support of my fiction writing :-)

Congratulations on your win! You are a fantastic writer and it's really cool to hear the 'behind the scenes' part of the story as well!

Glad you enjoyed reading about the creative influences @byn. It means a lot that people are reading and enjoying my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40