You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destination : My Fairy Tale entry into the CELF Writing challenge

in #celfchallenge6 years ago

Aw this was beautiful Dreemie! I loved every second of it, and that gorgeous, sweet ending was just swoon-worthy!! It's one of those stories that works perfectly as a stand-alone piece and yet I'd love to know more about this intriguing world you have created in such a short piece. Loved it!! E x

Sort:  

Maybe there is more in me??? who knows! lol i would love it but.... we'll see! hehehe

Thank you for always encouraging me! (and i JUST got curied on it!!!!!!!!! yayyyyyyyyyyy)

love you lady :)

Yayayayayay!! Amazing and so well deserved! Congratulations lovely 😙

what a treat!!! i swear - i feel like a kid when i get these!!!!!! best feeling in the world!!! :)

thank you for celebrating with me!

Makes your heart glow, doesn't it?! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62