Writing Challenge by @celfmagazine - Theme - Determination! (English and Spanish)

in #celfchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,

So it's precisely 12:32 am ,and I'm lying in bed anticipating the surgeries for tomorrow and how tiresome it all is. When I read this cool new contest . So I have to enter now. If I don't do it now , maybe I might forget , so here I go .


All I could think when everything fell apart was that , how will we survive !? When I kept on getting bad news from home , I wondered if god loved me , I have done that . I shouldn't have . But I did. With each diagnosis , came a bad answer. With each check up , my heart raced even higher. I prayed to the almighty , god please , save her , please let her be free of this . Please Lord. But there was no change at that time. It was last year , I still remember , I had my emergency medicine exam in two days , when she had relapsed , and everything went wrong again. I cried , I cried so much that I couldn't feel myself. I couldn't feel anything. And then Skype called , and I washed my face , put some powder and smiled and acted as everything was fine . Even made some jokes.

Life was never unfair to the old me , always looking for the negatives. The old , me was hurt , by many. People never cared to see , if she got hurt. People just said what they thought and did what they felt like. I feel pity for her. I really do. Because she was so insecure , she was leaving a lie. She didn't know god , she didn't know what love was. She was barely alive. But she also didn't know that all that was about to change .

So , my life had so many diversity of problems that , now I could laugh , thnking about some.
Like our house problem. Yes , years of hard work and dedication and determination , all is about to go to this other man , who claimed he had given advance for our house before us. Imagine.
So , it really hurt all of us , to even think , we will be homeless . It's souch pressure.

What hurt me the most is the fact I'm still on a student and it would require at least two more years for me to start working. I hated myself for that. But again everything happens for a reason right.

So this is when my whole determination and all comes in. So at last I decided to have a hold on r my life. First thing I did was , I stopped worrying , and gave everything to god. I started praying more. I could see many people didn't like me now. I could see that being me is really hard , but I decided to give it all I got. Every second mattered , so once I found out steemitbloggers , I never wasted any time. I typed and typed till my hand hurt. Then I have my exams , for which I studied and studied till the sun came up . And now I'm having my internship...which I'm still trying my best to handle.

With everything it's really hard to manage.. because there isn't much time. I have to study , go for internship , write daily steemitbloggers posts ...etc...but what I learned from my past is that , I shouldn't stop working . Because if you work smart , and work hard , one day you will reape success. So I keep on going. Even when I don't even get any upvotes , even when the techers look only at the pretty ones in my group , although I might know more knowledge. Being looked down is not my first time thing so , I'm okay with it. As long as I gain something from it.

So today if anyone is struggling like me , or more than me or in any way... I will tell you these things.

  1. Don't ever give up okay , I know it's so hard , that even dying may seem easy , but no , it's not. You are so very precious and you are needed by this world. So you ever give in or give up.

  2. Try to change your perspective of life , stop thinking and worrying and focus all that into something productive. I know you can do it.

  3. Be happy Always , do what makes you light up. That's what is going to create that positive energy in you.

  4. Love unconditionally , and be determined , stop putting off till tomorrow what you can do today. Be a today person than a toooomorrw..

Yup , that's it guys , I hope I wrote what I wanted.

Love you guys 🤗😘❤️


Hola chicos , ❤️❤️❤️
Así que son precisamente las 12: 32 am, y estoy acostado en la cama anticipando las cirugías para mañana y lo tedioso que es todo. Cuando leí este nuevo concurso. Así que tengo que entrar ahora. Si no lo hago ahora, tal vez lo olvide, así que aquí voy .


Todo lo que podía pensar cuando todo se desmoronó era que, ¿cómo vamos a sobrevivir !? Cuando seguía recibiendo malas noticias de casa, me preguntaba si Dios me amaba , he hecho eso . No4 haberlo hecho . Pero lo hice. Con cada diagnóstico, llegó una mala respuesta. Con cada revisión, mi corazón corría aún más alto. Oré a dios todopoderoso , dios , por favor, guardar ella , por favor, déjala ser libre de esto . Por Favor, Señor. Pero no hubo cambios en ese momento. Fue el año pasado, todavía x, tuve mi examen de medicina de emergencia en dos días, cuando tuvo una recaída, y todo salió mal de nuevo. Lloré, lloré tanto que no podía sentirme a mí mismo. No podía sentir nada. Y, a continuación, Skype llamado , y me lavé la cara , poner un poco de polvo y sonrió y actuó como todo estaba bien . Incluso hizo algunas bromas.
La vida nunca fue injusta con el viejo yo , siempre buscando los negativos. El viejo, yo estaba herido , por muchos. A la gente nunca le importó ver si se lastimaba. La gente decía lo que pensaba e hizo lo que se sentía. Siento lástima por ella. De verdad. Porque era tan insegura, que estaba dejando una mentira. No conocía a Dios, no sabía lo que era el amor. Apenas estaba viva. Pero tampoco sabía que todo eso estaba a punto de cambiar .

Así que, mi vida tenía tantos problemas que, ahora podía reírme, pensando en algunos.
Como nuestro problema de la casa. Sí, años de duro trabajo y dedicación y determinación, todo está a punto de ir a este otro hombre, que afirmó que había dado un avance para nuestra casa antes que nosotros. Imaginar.
Por lo tanto , realmente nos dolió a todos nosotros, siquiera pensar, vamos a ser sin hogar . Es la presión de souch.
Lo que más me duele es el hecho de que todavía estoy en una estudiante y requeriría al menos dos años más para empezar a trabajar. Me odiaba por eso. Pero de nuevo todo sucede por una razón correcta.
Así que esto es cuando toda mi determinación y todo entra. Así que por fin decidí tener un asimiento en mi vida. Lo primero que hice fue dejar de preocuparme y darle todo a Dios. Empecé a rezar más. Pude ver que ahora no le caía bien a mucha gente. Pude ver que ser yo es muy difícil, pero decidí darle todo lo que tengo. Cada segundo importaba, así que una vez que me enteré de steicaitbloggers, nunca perdí el tiempo. Mecanografiaba y mecanografiaba hasta que me dolía la mano. Luego tengo mis exámenes, para los cuales estudié y estudié hasta que salió el sol . Y ahora estoy haciendo mi pasantía...que todavía estoy haciendo mi mejor esfuerzo para manejar.

Con todo es muy difícil conducir.. porque no hay mucho tiempo. Tengo que estudiar, hacer prácticas, escribir posts diarios de steicaitbloggers ...sucesivamente...pero lo que aprendí de mi pasado es que No4 dejar de trabajar . Porque si trabajas inteligentemente, y trabajas duro, un día lograrás el éxito. Así que sigo adelante. Incluso cuando ni siquiera recibo visitas, incluso cuando los técnicos sólo miran a los guapos en mi grupo, aunque yo podría saber más. Ser mirado hacia abajo no es mi primera cosa así que, estoy de acuerdo con ello. Mientras Hunter algo con eso.
Así que hoy si alguien está luchando como yo , o más que yo o de cualquier manera... Te diré estas cosas.
Uno No te rindas nunca, sé que es tan difícil , que incluso morir puede parecer fácil, pero no, no lo es. Ustedes son tan preciosos y son necesitados por este mundo. Así que alguna vez te rindes o te rindes.

  1. Traten de cambiar su perspectiva de la vida, dejen de pensar y preocuparse y enfoquen todo eso en algo productivo. Sé que puedes hacerlo.

  2. Sé feliz Siempre, haz lo que te haga iluminar. Eso es lo que va a crear esa energía positiva en TI.

  3. Ama incondicionalmente, y con determinación, deja de posp circular hasta mañana lo que puedes hacer hoy. Ser una persona de hoy que un toooomorrw..
    Sí, eso es todo chicos, espero haber escrito lo que quería.

Los quiero chicos. ❤️❤️❤️


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77