You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destination : My Fairy Tale entry into the CELF Writing challenge

I've been waiting to see some new fiction from you - glad I caught this.

This story has two stories; the one told and the other untold.

The told story, of the two young lovers-to-be is beautifully told.

The untold, there is just enough info to make us curious about this strange world of light purple envelopes that affect lives - if the persons keep their hearts open to dreams and change - oops, that is the word you do not like?

.

So glad to see how well you have done with this post - and to see how your circle of friends has grown. May all your dreams come true.

Sort:  

Hi friend!!! It's been too long! I'm so sorry. Life took a crazy turn and now I have two summer jobs and very little steemit time (can't wait until that reverses and I have LOTS of steemit time again!!!). How have you been???
I'm so far behind on reading, commenting, and even posting. I had three other posts to do today and only go the one out for me and one out for @welcomewagon... 😔

Oh well....this too shall pass hehhee

As long as you are living your life fully.
I noticed you 'unfollowed' me, so was going to keep quiet, but I liked the story you wrote too much for me to do so.
Be happy you are so busy - it gives meaning to our days.

No... I didn't unfollow you? I'm still following hehehe...
Just not very present in the reading right now 😔
Yes... I'm never NOT busy... Sometimes I just enjoy the busy more than other times lololl

I saw that on the 'follow' list, the follow/unfollow buttons next to my name had disappeared. Check it out on your page.

Okay, Whenever you hve the time, I'll probably still be here.

No sir... I checked it out as soon as you said it lol

It still says that I'm following you.

(You know that you need to wait a bit of time for it to load... Steemit does that..)

But yep ... Still following lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43