My Daily Celestial Challenge - Animal Kingdom


Our visitors are Guinea Pigs! 😁

image


My cousin brought this so cute Guinea Pigs from his work,he said that the guinea pigs are stressed because their owners are fighting and they are just closed to be thrown away (poor guinea pigs 😢) . We let them stay in our house for a day, because my daughter also loved to touch and play with them. She's not even scared even if she's just a 12months old baby that time.
Guinea pigs can also be a lovely pets, they can live for 6-7years or longer if their owners are taking very good care of them. I have read about guinea pigs and it says that it is important for them to have a wide space to roam around. Guinea pigs belongs to the group of rodents and they are herbivores/vegetarians.
For all the pet owners please do not hurt them. Remember that we chose them to be our pet to be loved by people like us and not hurt them or else just put them back to their original habitat. If only i could let them stay in our house I would but my Mom doesn't want us to have pets. I wish that this guinea pigs are still doing good now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88