Daily Celestial Challenge Wednesday - Structures


"The Sky Eye"

image


This is the SkyRanch Tagaytay's Sky Eye, known as the tallest ferris wheel in the country with 207ft height.
image
We went to Tagaytay last year but I don't have the courage to ride the Sky Eye because I'm afraid of heights so I just took a photo of it.
image
image
image
But I wonder how it feels to ride the tallest ferris wheel here in the Philippines considering the location of SkyRanch with 2000ft above sea level.
image
image
Oh well I can't imagine myself on the top of this ferris wheel, taking picture without riding is enough I think. Haha 😂

Follow me @vhannacario
Daily Celestial Challenge is initiatrd by @sirknight

Sort:  

Hi Vhannacario - love the selfies with the monster Ferris Wheel. Nice thinking entering this in Celestial Challenge.

Regards,

SirKnight!

Thanks for sharing, hope to see you on it someday😀😜

hahaha yes i will someday. i just have save enough courage for me to do that. haha 😂

Great picture @vhannacario

Hahaha😂😂, we've got something in common @vhannacario
The sight of it freaks me out already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28