Daily Celestial Challenge Sunday - Sunlight


"I'm with the Sun"


image
image
Good Morning from Mt. Pulag! My first hiking experience was so great. And I want to share these perfect sunlight as if I can touch it.
image
image
I can feel the sun near me unleashing the cold wind blowing above the mountain. Actually this is not my first but I consider it as my first hiking experience because this is my first time to get up to the summit of a mountain.
image
Mt. Pulag is located at Benguet Ifugao,Ph.

"keep your face always toward the sunshine and the shadows will fall behind you."

Celestial Challenge is Initiated by @sirknight

Follow me @vhannacario

Thankyouuu! 😘

Sort:  

Such a clear picture.
Kindly upvote

The intensity of the sun is getting tougher over here as it is dry season. Hiking is fun, enjoy yourself.

You got a 0.91% upvote from @upme requested by: @vhannacario.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81