Daily contest initiated by @sirknight Monday: Darkness

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago

Now for the today's celestial challenge : Darkness, initiated by @sirknight I have something new to share with you guys!
This picture is taken at my baby brother room, he is afraid of complete darkness and used to sleep in some light, so eventually we used a little night bulb of green color in his room but yesterday the bulb got fused and so I bought a bulb.
When i went to the market the shop got no bulb with green color but they have the bulb with red color so I bought it but at night when my brother turned it on it scares the shit out of him as a little red light in whole dark room makes him think of some dracula film scene!!
So now he got so scared that he is letting the lights of his room opened for all night!
Here is a picture of scenery of his room, I also had a thought of draculas in my mind after seeing such light in total darkness!!

25975720_1604369696276660_2031179707_n.jpg

Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily theme's are:
Sunday-Light
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesinNature
Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54