You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #celestialchallenge Friday dies veneris

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for reading @joshua-golbuu yeah it was long I just had alot to say m8. I don't do memes and one paragraph stuff. If I am to be rewarded on steemit I should put a bit of effort in it huh?It is like studying hard to make good grades. I always appreciate when people read the whole thing. As far as your 9 year science studies go that is awesome I wish you nothing but success with that. I am sure you will have tons of amazing content to contribute to the team. Just remember m8 science fiction of today is fact tomorrow soon we will see photos of black holes and understand the creation of gravitic waves. If one day we harness gravitic propulsion we may find intelligent life on other planets cheers keep steeming. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75