STEEMCHURCH: Friday - LoveBeautyFreedom. The beauty of friendship

http-%2F%2Fi.huffpost.com%2Fgen%2F1938140%2Fimages%2Fn-AMISTAD-628x314.jpg
Source

Hi Christian community of steemit, I hope you are living your best moments !!

Yesterday I had the opportunity to go to the friendship graduation of childhood, of which very little I am waiting to know if it is good or not. (I am a very bad friend) my friend always writes me and has nice gestures towards me.

I live sometimes complaining that I do not have friends because the life of my mother and wife absorbs me a lot of time and dedication. But when I analyze the goodness of God, she never tires of writing me and being there and I do not value her.

And so we are many who waste time looking for love in people who do not give us the same importance that we give. One has to be with those friends who are in the good as in the bad.

A person who I considered my friend was recently married and did not invite me or respond to my congratulations, and I felt hurt. You know, to the days I got this friend and I had to hug her and forgive her like nothing.

Why did I do this? Because I also fail and the Lord forgives me every day of life and still loves me like nothing. Who I am not to do it.

Biblical quotes about friendship:

  1. Whoever meets wise, wise becomes; who meets with fools, ends badly. (Proverbs 13:20) The friend loves at all times; in times of anguish he is like a brother. (Proverbs 17:17)

  2. There are friends who are not friends, and there are friends who are more than brothers. (Proverbs 18:24)

  3. Balsam and fragrance rejoice the heart; the advice of the friend brightens the soul. (Proverbs 27: 9)

  4. Iron is polished with iron, and man polishes himself in dealing with his neighbor. (Proverbs 27:17)

  5. Two are better than one, because they get more out of their cares. If one of them stumbles, the other picks it up. (Ecclesiastes 4: 9-10)

Let's take care of those precious treasures that the Lord has placed in our lives, that if they are fearful of God it will be an edifying friendship, that will help us each day to grow as a Person, that if we fall will help us get up and they will be in circumstances not so good.

There is another verse that I do not remember in which part of the book of Proverbs is it says that the friend is closer than the brother far away. And it is so, it is necessary to have near you people who love you both in wealth and in poverty.

Returning to the topic of my friend's graduation, I really felt very happy and privileged to have this person's friendship. And I thought about the value of friendship and that's why I decided to write a reflection on the value of friendship.

We value sincere and disinterested friendships, it is nice to feel loved and appreciated. It is not easy but not impossible !!

IMG_20180223_235635.jpg
She is my Friends. Picture of my celullar. Model MotoE

If you liked vote, share and follow me @uniazul .. blessings: *

Be part of the Challenge, share with the church, with the community:

-Sunday-Light
-Monday-Darkness
-Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
-Wednesday-Structures
-Thursday-Forcesin Nature
-Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
-Saturday-Agriculture

Challenge created by @sirknight, for this great Christian community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85