SteemChurch - The light in the darkness

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

SteemChurch - The light in the darkness

Celestial Challenge entry - Monday, 8 January 2018

This is my third day on Steemit and I think it's terrific. I am enjoying all the posts at SteemChurch and celestial challenge.
Like many of you here I would also like to thank SirKnight for making me feel welcome at Steemit. I believe it is
SirKnight who has ended the darkness for many of us on Steemit and therefore this post is about sirknight.

We grow together in SteemChurch

9 Year old Australian on Steemit

Sort:  

Nice to read from you again Umpire , I hope you continue Steeming.

Thank you Jaff8 I hope you keep Steeming.
your posts are terrific.

Wow...today makes it your third day in this platform and you are already running big things. You are indeed great, am looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Thank's Sean,
I am glad you like my post it is very challenging

Umpire

Hello umpire. Just heard about you. Finally got to read one of your posts. Nice one man.

Thanks man, glad you checked out my post.

Umpire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45