DailyCelestial Challenge - Thursday - Forces in Nature

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

l_140767_024909_print.jpg

If we talk about forces in nature then one of the forces of nature is thunderstorms in the sky which can cause massive destruction if it falls at some place.

I took this picture some days ago when thunderstorm hit my city Karachi .

All people enjoy very much in raining seasons but when thunderstorms hit someone or someplace which causes death or loss of someone's property we feel very sad and sorry for them.Same case happened in my city but I do not know exactly what and where damage happened .Point is Forces in Nature are very dangerous.

There is a myth about it in my country but I don't believe it. Myth is if you are born in opposite direction during child birth means if your legs came first instead of head then the thunder will fall on you if you go outside while raining . I know it sounds ridiculous but some fools believes in it my country. But I don't believe in this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @umersaeed98! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @umersaeed98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69