DailyCelestialChallenge: Dusk Ablaze (Monday-Darkness)

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180122_183506.jpg
Photo taken 01/22/2018 1746H

I was planning to jog early morning today that's why I woke up very early. But my legs hurt so much from all the walking we did yesterday so I decided to pass for today. I didn't move too much at all and didn't go outside our house, but then when I did, I saw this very nice sunset. I darkened it a little bit though. :)

Sort:  

sunset looks cool dark tinagwapa thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thank you very much.

Thank you! Tinagwapa great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Woow, this is an awesome shot dear.. Looks like fire is burning on the other side the way u darkened it nakes tge cloud look like smoke

I know right?
I even wondered whether there was a fire somewhere out there.

Woow red sky in dark surrounding , thats a beaut

Hi @tinagwapa, this is @upvotedonator and your post is great. Keep it up!
I resteemed it.
Hoping for your support by following and upvote this comment.
Thank You!

Amazing, Ojou! This is one of the most stunning shots I've seen in a while.

Thanks Ojou ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51