DailyCelestialChallenge saturday-agriculture

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone, in todays #celestialchallenge initiated by @sirknight i will be discussing some of the major benefits of oranges.


source
What can be as nutritious as a glass of orange juice. Being a reservoir of vitamin C and low calorie, oranges boost the immune system, prevents Stroke, high blood pressure, cancer, diabetes, fights against skin damages and also improves the heart function.


source
The major nutrients of oranges are vitamin A and C, calcium, iron, thiamin, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B-6, folate, pantothenic acid, phosphorus, magnesium, manganese, selenium and copper.


source


source


source

Help your HEART, get yourself a glass of chilled PURE orange juice!


source

Sort:  

Yes mate!

You know oranges are this Knight's favourite fruit right Brother Tikhub?

SIRKNIGHT!

There's No doubts sir, you will live long 🙌

very nice tree

thank you so much

Aside Pineapples , I love oranges
Orange juice is quite nutritional and keeps us refreshed
I am glad you shared this

Orange is easily accessible here and costs just a few cents. I'll consider buying some from the market today.

Wow. Beautiful pictures I must say. They make you want a glass of chilled orange juice. Thanks for enlightening us on the benefits of oranges

I love oranges and this is making me salivate. I think i should go get myself some orange juice.

Hmm, amazing post.
This has turned my appetite for orange on.
It's a reminder to us all not to forget the uselfulness of oranges.

very very wonderful trees

Excellent information, thank you!

Lovely..... I always add a glass of orange juice to my meal for more vitamins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54