Sort:  

Thank you so much! I followed you too <3 I've been doing gridwork for a few years, and I absolutely love it when I get the call to do it. I never know where I'll end up exactly, but things just add up to put me in the right place at the right time. :)

This past July, Sandra Walter put together an excellent video and document about gridwork that very much describes the way I work also. You may enjoy checking it out sometime if you're interested. It's the kind of thing I wish I'd had when I was starting to figure things out LOL Here's to quantum leaps! :) : http://www.sandrawalter.com/gridwork-basics/

Thanks again for your kind words and I'll look forward to seeing your work on Steemit! <3

Awesome! Thanks for the link. I look forward to learning more! CHEERS :-)

You're very welcome - hope you find it useful! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40