Animal Kingdom...

When we learn to love all animals, then we'll learn to love Humanity..

Animal Kingdom lives totally in present moment. Animals teach us how to be more human.


I was there at Mohatta Palace when I saw pigeons eating, I took out my camera when I was taking a shot suddenly they started flying. It was a random click which looks quite nice.


image.png


CategoryAnimal Photography
CameraCanon 1500D
PhotographerMe @taimoorahmad
LocationMohatta Palace Pakistan

If you love my content then follow me for more :)
Love From #Pakistan

Sort:  

Great action shot T. This is certainly the animal kingdom in full flight. Thanks for entering the challenge. SirKnight.

Thanks for the nice comment :) Thanks to you for conducting this challenge ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34