DARKNESS – BLIND

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Image

Do you ever imagine what blind people see? Do they see even a little? For me, I don’t know, all I know is only darkness (black) they can see. It’s hard for them because I used to close my eyes and do all the things I need to do, yes it is very hard. All you see is black, all you see is dark. But because of our other senses, blind people can determine and do things normally. They used their ears as their eyes, their sense of touch and sense of smell. It is amazing and I respect all the people who suffer like this because they are extraordinary people, they can do things without the sense of their eyes.

And I will lead the blind in a way that they do not know, in paths that they have not known I will guide them. I will turn the darkness before them into light, the rough places into level ground. These are the things I do, and I do not forsake them. Isaiah 42:16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58