Darkness

We all have a dark side, but I will share my experience and most unforgettable moment I have encountered.


Source

I have a friend whom I thought I can trust, I share and tell my secrets to her, I am assuring she will not tell anyone about my secrets. We do a lot of things like we were sisters, I treated her as my own sister. She knows me very well and knows all about my life, she knows about my family, she knows about my love life.

I have a boyfriend, she also knows my boyfriend, I share and tell my hatred (hatred to my boyfriend) to her. She always gave me advice, until one day, she said to me she saw my boyfriend with another girl. I believed her because she is my friend and I trust her. And I caught my boyfriend texting sweet message to the unknown number. Me and boyfriend always fight and argue, I broke up with my boyfriend and found out that he is courting my friend, they have something and mutual understanding, I was shocked, I can’t believe. My friend lied to me. She took my boyfriend to me.

Now I know, she is not my friend, she is a traitor, she has a very bad dark side, I was hurt but at least I already knew before it’s too late.

Psalm 41:9
Even my close friend, someone I trusted, one who shared my bread, has turned against me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87