Celestial Challenge - LIGHT UP YOUR WORLD


Source

This is my entry in celestial challenge by @sirknight

Light, everybody needs light. Everybody knows it. But let me ask you:

Who light up your world?

For me, God and my family light up my world, I wake up everyday knowingly that God will bless and guide my day. My family are always there for me when I'm in my darkest time.

How can you be a light to others?

By helping needy people, by teaching who doesn't know, by being inspiration to others and giving colors can lighten their life because of you. A simple advice can light up someone, a simple pat of their shoulder can light up their minds.

How do you light up your world?

As I wake up, the first thing I do t light me up is to pray. By being positive and never overthink. And never holds by the dark.

The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life, of whom shall I be afraid? - Psalm 27:1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87