Celestial Challenge - Freedom


Source

Negative thoughts may be disturbing your peace, or creating a sense of anxiety or stress.

I admit, before I was a negative thinker. I used to think negative things for the future, I allowed myself to be an over thinker. I set my mind to think what if’s, I thought it would help every situation I have.

As time passed by before a negative thinker now I become positive thinker how I over come that?

One night when I lie down before I fall asleep,I begin to relax my body and accepting that my mind is going to tell me a lots of things, as it usually does when I become quiet and still. There is no effort or desire to control it, I simply enjoy relaxing my body. I decided that whatever my mind tells me, whether it is good or bad, convincing or not, terrifying or deeply exciting, I will not believe a single word of it. I will not respond to my emotion. I will not going to entertain any negative thoughts,I will just notice it, objectively, while remaining relaxed, uninterested.

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Proverbs 3:5-6

Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth.Colossians 3:2

Thank you @sirknight for this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87