Animals - BIRDS

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

If I were an animal what would it be? I choose bird (any kind of bird). Why? Because birds remind me of my dreams, birds can fly high, just like a bird, I can fly with my own, I will make my dreams come true, birds are free to fly, they can fly wherever they want to go, and they are free. They are near the sky and clouds.


Source

There are many kinds of bird and many classifications. Birds are the only animals that can fly so high, they are like angels in the sky. I really like watching them and listening to their chirping sound. I feel relaxed whenever I hear them especially when they are on the tree.

Birds can be your pet and at the same time as friends.

Proverbs 27:8 Like a bird that flees its nest is anyone who flees from home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87