Celestial Challenge - Agriculture

My entry in Celestial Challenge by @sirknight
Eggplant is one of my favorite vegetables, I really like when it’s fried. Eggplant has a soft and sticky texture but it is very delicious, you can cook different kinds of recipe through eggplant or it can be an ingredient in a meal or dishes. I admit, before I don’t like eggplant (I only like its color) but my Grandma insists me to eat, I tried and after the first bite, surprisingly Grandma was right, this vegetable is delicious It contains minerals, proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins and many more. There are different shapes of eggplants.

Then God said, "Let the land produce vegetation: seed-bearing plants and trees on the land that bear fruit with seed in it, according to their various kinds." And it was so. GENESIS 1:11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56