Monday-Darkness Daily Clestialchallenge Organized by @sirknight

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

"The defination of Darkness is the absence
of light.you can not see darkness.Darkness
Can not exist with Light.Darkness can not be
explained.Darkness only comes when
everything else has gone.Darkness is
nothing... Then darkness is everything"

IMG_20180115_183140.png

Made by Me and my Sister.

I like sitting in the Dark Alone

"Listing to music all the time I'm in my room alone the only light is a small candle.
And i just blasting my music. My mom and friends think It's weird but it gives me time to think."

IMG_20180115_185246.png

Quote of The Day

"Light thinks it travel faster than
But it is wrong.No matter how fast light travel.its find the Darkness has always got there first
And is waiting for it." -Terry Pratchett.

Note: @sirknight organized a contest and its daily topic are.
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-Animal Kingdom
Wednesday-Structure
Thursday-Forces of Nature
Friday-Love Beauty and Freedom
Saturday-Agriculture
Sunday-Light

Thanks for Reading my post,upvote and Follow me @shoaibkhan

Sort:  

Hey, nice Blog ! I upvoted you and Iam Following you, and I will go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! I does not cost you someting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71