THIS POST IS SPECIALLY FOR @sirknight

I joined steemit this December, many of my friends helped me but special thanks to @sirknight and his #celestialchallenge through which i found steemit more interesting and it became more wonderful and joyful for me.

This became a major source of earning for me as my daily payouts starts meeting my needs. Steemit provides great opportunity to enhance my skills to see the world from different perspective. I started to find the meaning of life in small things. I gained the source of income along with the ability to enjoy the tiny moments and stuff. Now i am capable enough to go into the depth of everything present in my surrounding and to know that my efforts will be appreciated on steemit makes me feel more motivated.

THANK YOU !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48