DailyCelestialChallenge-Friday-Love Beauty Freedom

Friends of heavenly challenge, best regards

Today is a special day, a day to talk about love, the best topic. Already on a previous occasion I spoke about the love that our creator showed in sending his only son to die on a cross for us, that is the ultimate expression of love. What my beloved Jesus did has no price or point of comparison.

As a sample of the same Love of the Father, everything that surrounds us speaks of his love, everything that causes us happiness speaks of his love, in every place and at all times his love is present.

For example, she shows her love for my life in these moments by giving me the great gift of motherhood, yes, and that is when talking about love it is inevitable not to speak of that feeling of having in my belly one of my elders loves since .

IMG_20180201_232055.jpg

This to give shelter to one of the loves of your life is the most incredible experience in the world, it is something that can not be described with words, you have to live it, from the moment they told me that I was going to be a Mother something changed in me, and feel a movement, give what we call daily kicks, see my belly movement is as if my baby spoke and said he loves me.

From the moment they do the first ultrasound, it is wonderful to see and hear a heartbeat, and a body that is forming little by little, almost incredible as something so wonderful grows inside a woman, I am very lucky

IMG_20171222_194558_1_1.jpg


In the first echo you do not understand or see much, but what you feel there that you love, the fact that you have a little heart beating with you is truly beautiful. Well, yes, our life changes, we are a sea of ​​traveling hormones, maybe we can not do the things we used to do, but I particularly love this change, I love my husband, and I love the heart that beats in my belly.

And while I look forward to the day of one of the most important love events of my life, to see my great Love in my eyes, while that happens, I still feel that one of the greatest loves on the planet is moving within me.

The word LOVE is immense, everything covers because Love is God, he is not part of love. He is Love. And I see his love reflected in every moment of my life.

IMG_20171219_104748.jpg


1 Corinthians 13: 4-7
4 Love is long-suffering, it is kind; love has no envy, love is not boastful, it is not puffed up;
5 does not do anything wrong, does not seek his own, does not get irritated, does not hold a grudge;
6 he does not enjoy injustice, but he enjoys the truth.
7 He suffers everything, he believes everything, he expects everything, he endures everything.


Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily theme's are:
Sunday-Light
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesinNature
Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Sort:  

If you follow ,upvote ,comment and resteem me I will do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53