Visit to a village-- agriculture (Daily Celestial Challenge)

IMG_20180209_163239.jpg

Village

This is the first time I've visited a village.
I've always been a fan of village life. The people there are so simple and the land and the air is so fresh that no one could ever think of leaving it.
I have a friend that lives in here. It's about a 5 miles away from the city.
I can say that my first experience has been very great and I'd like to visit it regularly.
They have tractors for farming and fresh land to live on.
Food is also very fresh and healthy here. The people here don't need any kind of fast food they just fulfill their need of food by eating vegetables and meat.
I had aveey great experience there. And I'd love to post about in every week so you also can see more about villages.

Sort:  

Great looking natural post!!!!!specially reflection is so nice dear and I also love village And village Food is also very fresh and healthy thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45