DAILY HEAVENLY CHALLENGE-DARKNESS IN YOUR HEART.

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends steemians, today I start my week with good feet and happy to participate for the first time in this challenge sponsored by #celestialchallenge initiated by @sirkanight.

Today's topic is about "THE DARKNESS"

As we know,THE DARKNESS has a lot of meanings, today I am going to talk about the "DARKNESS IN YOUR HEART"


Source

Today we live in a world full of evil, sadness, wars, selfishness,
envy. But do you know why? because they do not have God in their hearts, when we really have the KING OF KINGS nothing and no one can take our inner peace from our happiness, no matter how dark your day is, I recommend that you do not let your light go out and what is the light ? "Our God"


Source

Like every human being, as all of them have struggled under the darkness in the midst of darkness, I have also been touched, but I have never ceased to trust in me above all while still seeing the light.


Source

Place God in the first place above all things and you will see the light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45