MORNING PRAYER

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Thank Heavenly Father for a new day, starting this week with your coverage. Shower your blessings upon your beloved people, cover them with your mantle to each one of us, reaches the depths of our hearts, give peace to people who go through times of distress, damage Holy Father the bread of this day. My country Venezuela and make it prosperous again, declared in the name of your beloved son Jesus Christ that we are a country blessed, a country of bliss, a prosperous country, a country in order to praise Thy Holy Name, and removes all of my people, breaks all the chains and make us a free country among nations to praise and glorify your name. Today also I ask Father for those most in need, by those sick, for those who are going through hard times, dales forces my God and fill them with your love, fill them with your light, give it a bit of peace and dale what their lives need. Thank you Lord for both because more than ask we have to thank you beloved Father. I thank my God, King of the armies, my rock, my shield, my strength and my guide. Amen and Amen.

Join in prayer for my Country Venezuela

VENEZUELA.jpg

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40