TUESDAY ANIMAL KINGDOM CELESTIAL CHALLENGE

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians, this is my entry for Tuesday #animalkindom #celestialchallenge



This a dog I like so much. He is more than a friend, I call him Puffy

Many thanks to @sirknight for initiating this challenge and also to all participants.

Feel free and Join @sirknight #celestialchallenge.

  • Sunday-Light

  • Monday-Darkness

  • Tuesday-AnimalKingdom

  • Wednesday-Structures

  • Thursday-ForcesinNature

  • Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom

  • Saturday-Agriculture


This is @kwamecyrus from #teamghana

Sort:  

Well done @kwamecyrus
You guys have really taken up this challenge and its good. I will be joining soon

Can the dog smile a little

Hahahahahaha. I guess not

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

It does look like a little lion.

Very very true
That is the first thing i said when i saw it.

Hahaha like the dog ...is it a teddy or a real dog...???

@kwamecyrus, I like your dog, very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43