Parrot- Daily Celestial Challenge ( Tuesday : Animal kingdom )

Its my little buddy . I remember when i first got it. I named it mithun ,so mithun whistles a lot and talks a lot mithun is my moms favourite and apple is its favourite , and forgot to tell you guys he is a best poser and well he also dance when i ever play a song he start moving here and there seems like he is dancing last year mithun got ill and i was so upset.So thats all folks this picture is captured by me.

. BEBDDEBB-BFE4-43B3-9A1B-8A92E784F0B0.jpeg

If you guys like my post please follow me back i have lot to share with you guys.

Sort:  

i love parrots i have fischer parrots 😍

i have that too and cocktail

I feel the "Love" you truly have for your buddy mithun ❤❤❤ Such a strong bond you two must have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66