My First Entry For Celestial Challenge : FORCES IN NATURE!

I would love to commend @sirknight for this great challenge. I came across @sirknight posts yesterday and I got to see so many challenges on #celestialchallenge, I must say they are great ones. I have upvoted and commented on the ones I could read and I am still going to keep upvoting and commenting. @sirknight, you are great sir. God bless STEEMCHURCH and bless this community, Amen. Welldone sir.
images (5).jpg
source

This is my first entry for #celestialchallenge and a happy to be a part of it. Today's topic is FORCES IN NATURE.

Force is a lay man definition is the pull or push on an object that causes the object to move or changes the position of an object. If I keep a ball in a position and no one touches it, the ball cannot move except WIND comes to where the ball is placed, that is when the ball can move if the weight of the ball is not as that of the wind.

There are so many forces in life and I will talk about two of those forces which are Gravity and Electromagnetism.
God is awesome! He has made everything so perfect, nature is great!
Differentiating these two forces with a human and a seat. What do you think happens when you sit on a chair? The force of gravity helps you down towards the centre of the earth where you get to sit on the chair and what makes you not to fall? The electromagnetic force hold the atom of the chair together so that when you sit, the force can help hold the atom of the chair together so that your weight can be accommodated, that is why you don't fall.
images (6).jpg
source

Also when you watch television, electragmetic force helps to bring the light that comes on.

I hope you were enlightened?

Once again @sirknight ,God bless you. Thanks for this great opportunity.

Sort:  

Wow!!! This is lovely. Great work

@goldenheart Best of Luck for the Celestial Challenge! I also love to study about forces in Nature. Keep sharing such useful information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66