DailyCelestialChallenge - The First Moon of 2018.

I think the initiative of @sirKnight with #celestialchallenge is excellent. It makes people explore and get their best ideas every day. It does not fall into any routine, the imganization can flow in many ways.

I want to start my first challenge, with the first moon of this new year. From my grandmother's garden, I lived a pleasant moment, I could feel that the moon was inches from me, that just by extending my hand I would touch it. It is a pleasant feeling to be able to connect with nature.

My phone was not much help to capture a better image, since it does not have a good camera. But I know that when I see the photo, I will remember that moment and what I felt. It is not easy to explain in words the emotions or sensations that run through your body, but it is very similar to tranquility, happiness, to feel that problems do not exist and that for minutes everything is perfect.

Untitled.png

The experience of the supermoon, could be seen on the entire planet Earth. This phenomenon occurs when the moon is full and reaches its closest point to the earth. This makes the Moon look more larger and brighter than the full moon every day.

Expert assure that this will be the year of the moon, since it is expected to occur a series of lunar eclipses and more than thirteen full moon.

cnn-fg-superluna-1.jpg

Source

If you were one of the people who could not enjoy this moment, you can not stop seeing the blue moon, a phenomenon that will take place on January 31, 2018. It is called blue moon because it will be the second full moon that occurs. in the same month. NASA observes that this happens every two and a half years. This also includes a total lunar eclipse, which is when the earth, the moon and the sun align.

Do not forget to enjoy each one of the experiences that nature gives us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63